Your search results

Get to know… YOUR BUILDER!

American Properties Realty, Inc., A Licensed Real Estate Broker, continues its proud 40-year tradition of introducing award winning communities that provide excellent quality, convenient locations and affordable pricing for New Jersey homebuyers. The Principals of American Properties Realty, Inc., have been involved in the creation of residences ranging from luxurious estate homes to master planned communities of apartments, condominiums, townhomes and single family homes. Contact us now to find the community that’s right for you!

MEET OUR TEAM

Randy Csik

President
732-692-1303
rcsik@americanproperties.net

Mitchell Leff

Principal / Executive Vice President
732-692-1346
mleff@americanproperties.net

Paul T. Csik

Senior Vice President Sales & Marketing
732-692-1320
pcsik@americanproperties.net

Lisa Gough

Controller / Senior Vice President
732-692-1345
lgough@americanproperties.net

Jim Franklin

Vice President of Construction
1 (732) 283-9700 x115
jfranklin@americanproperties.net

Greg Kanter

Vice President of Acquisitions & Development
732-692-1326
gkanter@americanproperties.net

Pat Prata

Human Resource Manager
732-692-1327
pprata@americanproperties.net

Brian Kuster

Service Manager
bkuster@americanproperties.net

MEET OUR AGENTS

At American Properties Realty, Inc., a licensed real estate broker, we cultivate preeminent talent and arm our agents with the best tools and ample resources to uphold our stellar reputation and surpass our fiduciary duties. Our agents provide unparalleled service, unmatched professionalism, and follow the highest ethical standards because we believe this philosophy reaches the best outcomes for our principals.

We provide continuing education and training opportunities to our agents to ensure they have the answers to all your questions and the knowledge to ensure your home-buying process is smooth, enjoyable, and even exciting.

See below to learn more about our ideal agents

Camille Montalvo

Sales Manager
+1 (732) 827-5639
cmontalvo@americanproperties.net

Lori Curreri

Sales Representative
+1 (609) 434-1191
lcurreri@americanproperties.net

Nancy Schoen

Sales Manager
609-424-0026
nschoen@americanproperties.net